Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Hannelore
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. September 2017

    Wunderschöner Aufenthalt und sehr zum Entspannen geeignet, mit guten Busverbindungen.

    Der Platz am Strand direkt vorm Hotel wurden von Gästen von anderen Hotels mit Handtüchern belegt, so dass man die hoteleigenen Liegen oft wegen Platzmangel nicht mehr aufstellen konnte.
    Der Balkon mit Blick auf das Meer ist super und man hat bereits vormittags Schatten. Der Strand direkt vorm Haus ist toll, man kann sich im Studio aufhalten und schnell schwimmen gehen.
    Evelyne
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    11. Juni 2017
    Die Lage, würde ich nicht als Feriendomizil empfehlen. Für eine Nach ist es ok.
    Der Balkon
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. August 2016

    Baden wie im Filmset eines Fellinifilms

    Die Lage ist... ...ehm... speziell: Der Charme der kleinen Badebucht ist wohl mit abgehalftert zu beschreiben. Wir mochten diese etwas morbide Stimmung sehr.
    Margarita
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claire O'Meara
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. September 2017

    Best holiday ever

    The only tiny thing I could say was that the beds were a little hard & an extra pillow & cover for night time would have been great. On saying this we never made these requests & if we did I am sure this would have been resolved. I certainly would have no hesitation in asking on next visit as I know it would not be a problem.
    There was very little not to like about this property. The location is literally 'on the beach' with Benitses centre just a 2 minute walk with as many shops & restaurants as you could possibly want. Everything is at hand & the staff/ owners could not do enough for you. Every query was dealt with & answered immediately. A very very big thankyou to the extremely helpful & nice Romanos who armed us with all relevant information & maps etc that we required & also to the lovely Nadia who came to welcome us & facilitated us on our departure. Having 2 boys age 12 & 13 years there was plenty of water sports to occupy them in the extreme heat of what was a scorching summer. We will most definately return.
    GRAHAM
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2017

    If you go to Benitses stay at Galini Sea Apartments: clean, safe beach, great location.

    Nothing
    Excellent service from the Manager, he was extremely helpful throughout our holiday and nothing was too much trouble.
    Kyriakos00
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    7. Juni 2017

    Medium quality with a relatively high price

    Kath
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. August 2016
    The studio was very clean and the view from the balcony was perfect. It is a short walk to bars and restaurants which were all very good. We had a lovely week here.
    Klaudia
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Juni 2016

    Great location with private beach

    Nothing
    Excellent location, next to private beach. Excellent host 'Manos, nothing too much trouble. I'd highly recommend.