Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
8,5
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    El Houari
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    18 settembre 2016

    Troppo caro sia per la struttura che per la location.

    Spiaggia piccola, appartamento piano terra direttamente sul passaggio verso la spiaggia con assenza di privacy. Camera poco luminosa e se apri la finesta la gente ti vede mentre dormi. Lavandino piccolo e anche lavare la faccia diventa un problema. Assenza del minimo indispensabile per la toilettatura che appena arrivati siamo dovuti uscire per la spesa. Abbiamo chiesto il ferro da stiro più di una volta e la risposta era si ma il ferro da stiro non l'abbiamo mai visto. Le sedie sdraio e gli ombrelloni sono pochi rispetto agli ospiti e il mattino ti tocca contenderti sia il posto sulla spiaggetta sia la sdraio, per chi tarda come noi il rischio di rimanere sui sassi è alto
    La vicinanza alla citta di Corfu
    Antonino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 agosto 2016

    Ottimi appartamenti direttamente sulla spiaggia

    Migliorerei il Lido, ci sono alcune alghe fastidiose e cambierei alcune sdraio.
    La posizione direttamente sulla spiaggia. Cordialità del responsabile. Bel terrazzo vista mare.
    John
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 giugno 2018

    Convenient beach hotel stay.

    A little road noise but did not impact on stay. Pillows a little flat but ok.
    Situated right on beach with free sun lounges and lovely swimming. Good host. Across the road from supermarket. Kitchenette and furnished Seaview balcony. Comfy beds. Near bus stops.
    Margarita
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claire O'Meara
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 settembre 2017

    Best holiday ever

    The only tiny thing I could say was that the beds were a little hard & an extra pillow & cover for night time would have been great. On saying this we never made these requests & if we did I am sure this would have been resolved. I certainly would have no hesitation in asking on next visit as I know it would not be a problem.
    There was very little not to like about this property. The location is literally 'on the beach' with Benitses centre just a 2 minute walk with as many shops & restaurants as you could possibly want. Everything is at hand & the staff/ owners could not do enough for you. Every query was dealt with & answered immediately. A very very big thankyou to the extremely helpful & nice Romanos who armed us with all relevant information & maps etc that we required & also to the lovely Nadia who came to welcome us & facilitated us on our departure. Having 2 boys age 12 & 13 years there was plenty of water sports to occupy them in the extreme heat of what was a scorching summer. We will most definately return.
    GRAHAM
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 luglio 2017

    If you go to Benitses stay at Galini Sea Apartments: clean, safe beach, great location.

    Nothing
    Excellent service from the Manager, he was extremely helpful throughout our holiday and nothing was too much trouble.
    Kyriakos00
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 giugno 2017

    Medium quality with a relatively high price

    Kath
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 agosto 2016
    The studio was very clean and the view from the balcony was perfect. It is a short walk to bars and restaurants which were all very good. We had a lovely week here.
    Klaudia
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 giugno 2016

    Great location with private beach

    Nothing
    Excellent location, next to private beach. Excellent host 'Manos, nothing too much trouble. I'd highly recommend.