Avaliações

8,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,8
Conforto
8,5
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
8,6
Funcionários
9,0
Custo-benefício
8,3

Avaliações

    John
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de junho de 2018

    Convenient beach hotel stay.

    A little road noise but did not impact on stay. Pillows a little flat but ok.
    Situated right on beach with free sun lounges and lovely swimming. Good host. Across the road from supermarket. Kitchenette and furnished Seaview balcony. Comfy beds. Near bus stops.
    Margarita
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Claire O'Meara
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de setembro de 2017

    Best holiday ever

    The only tiny thing I could say was that the beds were a little hard & an extra pillow & cover for night time would have been great. On saying this we never made these requests & if we did I am sure this would have been resolved. I certainly would have no hesitation in asking on next visit as I know it would not be a problem.
    There was very little not to like about this property. The location is literally 'on the beach' with Benitses centre just a 2 minute walk with as many shops & restaurants as you could possibly want. Everything is at hand & the staff/ owners could not do enough for you. Every query was dealt with & answered immediately. A very very big thankyou to the extremely helpful & nice Romanos who armed us with all relevant information & maps etc that we required & also to the lovely Nadia who came to welcome us & facilitated us on our departure. Having 2 boys age 12 & 13 years there was plenty of water sports to occupy them in the extreme heat of what was a scorching summer. We will most definately return.
    GRAHAM
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de julho de 2017

    If you go to Benitses stay at Galini Sea Apartments: clean, safe beach, great location.

    Nothing
    Excellent service from the Manager, he was extremely helpful throughout our holiday and nothing was too much trouble.
    Kyriakos00
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    7 de junho de 2017

    Medium quality with a relatively high price

    Kath
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    30 de agosto de 2016
    The studio was very clean and the view from the balcony was perfect. It is a short walk to bars and restaurants which were all very good. We had a lovely week here.
    Klaudia
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    9 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de junho de 2016

    Great location with private beach

    Nothing
    Excellent location, next to private beach. Excellent host 'Manos, nothing too much trouble. I'd highly recommend.