Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,8
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 agosto 2018
    Posizione invidiabile
    Rosa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    21 agosto 2018

    Prezzo elevato per i servizi offerti

    La pulizia (non è stata effettuata tutti i giorni come sarebbe dovuto essere) e le condizioni del bagno in quanto puzzava di fogna.
    La vista mare ed il servizio spiaggia
    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jelena
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 agosto 2018

    Not bad if you can stand the smell and noisy road.

    The smell of sewerage from the bathroom was killing at some moments.
    Location. Staff.
    Graham Richardson
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 agosto 2018

    Lucky find

    Great place right on the beach
    Location was great
    Keisha
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 luglio 2018
    The apartment was very clean, fresh towels and fresh bedding every couple of days. The location was right on the beach and not too far away from restaurants. The hosts were so friendly and helpful and really looked after us. Would recommend anybody to stay.
    John
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 giugno 2018

    Convenient beach hotel stay.

    A little road noise but did not impact on stay. Pillows a little flat but ok.
    Situated right on beach with free sun lounges and lovely swimming. Good host. Across the road from supermarket. Kitchenette and furnished Seaview balcony. Comfy beds. Near bus stops.
    Margarita
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claire O'Meara
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 settembre 2017

    Best holiday ever

    The only tiny thing I could say was that the beds were a little hard & an extra pillow & cover for night time would have been great. On saying this we never made these requests & if we did I am sure this would have been resolved. I certainly would have no hesitation in asking on next visit as I know it would not be a problem.
    There was very little not to like about this property. The location is literally 'on the beach' with Benitses centre just a 2 minute walk with as many shops & restaurants as you could possibly want. Everything is at hand & the staff/ owners could not do enough for you. Every query was dealt with & answered immediately. A very very big thankyou to the extremely helpful & nice Romanos who armed us with all relevant information & maps etc that we required & also to the lovely Nadia who came to welcome us & facilitated us on our departure. Having 2 boys age 12 & 13 years there was plenty of water sports to occupy them in the extreme heat of what was a scorching summer. We will most definately return.
    GRAHAM
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 luglio 2017

    If you go to Benitses stay at Galini Sea Apartments: clean, safe beach, great location.

    Nothing
    Excellent service from the Manager, he was extremely helpful throughout our holiday and nothing was too much trouble.
    Kyriakos00
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 giugno 2017

    Medium quality with a relatively high price