Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    leopold van vugt
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fabke
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juni 2017

    Superzicht op zee.

    Niets. Een broodrooster en een kleine pot, zouden handig zijn.
    De ligging met zicht op zee en privestrand. Super. Goede bedden en wifi.
    Genmar
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    14 juni 2017

    Benitses een af te raden ligging in het mooie Corfu met tal van prachtige locaties !

    De accomodatie heeft een zeer slechte ligging, aan een heel drukke baan met veel verkeer en waar ze hard rijden. Goed opletten bij het buitengaan van de accommodatie ! Veel lawaai s'nacht door het drukke verkeer. Dit weegt niet op niettegenstaande de studio aan een klein strand gelegen is. De studio is klein, maar heeft een groot terras op de tweede verdieping met zeezicht. Benitses is gelegen aan een drukke baan en er is veel leegstand. Spijtig om te zeggen maar een gedeelte van Benitses is afgeleefd, waar veel leegstand is. Verderop toch een aantal goede restaurants aangetroffen en winkeltjes. Smalle stranden langs een drukke baan.
    Jelena
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 augustus 2018

    Not bad if you can stand the smell and noisy road.

    The smell of sewerage from the bathroom was killing at some moments.
    Location. Staff.
    Graham Richardson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 augustus 2018

    Lucky find

    Great place right on the beach
    Location was great
    Keisha
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 juli 2018
    The apartment was very clean, fresh towels and fresh bedding every couple of days. The location was right on the beach and not too far away from restaurants. The hosts were so friendly and helpful and really looked after us. Would recommend anybody to stay.
    John
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 juni 2018

    Convenient beach hotel stay.

    A little road noise but did not impact on stay. Pillows a little flat but ok.
    Situated right on beach with free sun lounges and lovely swimming. Good host. Across the road from supermarket. Kitchenette and furnished Seaview balcony. Comfy beds. Near bus stops.
    Margarita
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Claire O'Meara
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 september 2017

    Best holiday ever

    The only tiny thing I could say was that the beds were a little hard & an extra pillow & cover for night time would have been great. On saying this we never made these requests & if we did I am sure this would have been resolved. I certainly would have no hesitation in asking on next visit as I know it would not be a problem.
    There was very little not to like about this property. The location is literally 'on the beach' with Benitses centre just a 2 minute walk with as many shops & restaurants as you could possibly want. Everything is at hand & the staff/ owners could not do enough for you. Every query was dealt with & answered immediately. A very very big thankyou to the extremely helpful & nice Romanos who armed us with all relevant information & maps etc that we required & also to the lovely Nadia who came to welcome us & facilitated us on our departure. Having 2 boys age 12 & 13 years there was plenty of water sports to occupy them in the extreme heat of what was a scorching summer. We will most definately return.
    GRAHAM
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017

    If you go to Benitses stay at Galini Sea Apartments: clean, safe beach, great location.

    Nothing
    Excellent service from the Manager, he was extremely helpful throughout our holiday and nothing was too much trouble.
    Kyriakos00
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    7 juni 2017

    Medium quality with a relatively high price